In order to remove an unwanted Scheme of Work from a class, you have to delete the scheme, please follow the below seps:
- Login to your account here.
- Go to Schemes, on the left pannel.
- Select the scheme you want to unassign. The scheme will now open and you will be able to see all the information in it.
- You will see 3 dots in a vertical line directly to the right of the scheme name. Select the dots to open the menu.
5. Select Delete scheme.
6.Confirm by selecting OK. Please note that you won't be able to recover your scheme once it's been deleted. After you select OK, the change will be automatically saved, and you will be redirected to your schemes section.
You will be able to still see the original template under your templates section within Schemes should you wish to access & reassign the scheme to another class.