If you want to permanently delete a class from your school, follow these simple steps:

  1. Log in to your Eedi account here 
  2. Select Classes on the left hand side, and you will now see a list of your classes.
  3. Select the class that you would like to delete. Please, note that you won't be able to recover this class once it has been deleted.
  4. On the top right corner, select the three vertical dots and then select Delete class.

    5. Confirm that you are sure that you want delete the         class by selecting OK.

And that's it! Your class has been deleted and you will now be redirected to Classes page. Please remember- Deleting the class does not automatically delete the students from the system. 

Did this answer your question?