In order to remove an unwanted Scheme of Work, you have to delete the scheme. Please follow the below outline below to see how to do this:
- Log in to Eedi
- Go to the Set work page to find yourself on the Schemes tab.
- Select to 'view' scheme you wish to delete.
- Now you will be able to click on the 'Settings' button and within this dropdown, you can select 'Delete Scheme'.
5. A pop-up message will appear to warn you that any amendments you have made will be lost and all upcoming quizzes will be unassigned.
Important: You will not be able to recover your scheme once it has been deleted.
Confirm your choice by clicking 'OK'.
After you select OK the scheme will be removed and you will be redirected to your schemes section.
You will be able to see the original template under your templates section within Schemes, should you wish to access & reassign the scheme to another class. If not, the template can be removed in the exact same way.
Please note that if you delete a scheme it will become unavailable to everyone you have shared it with, too.
If you require any further assistance, please contact the team at [email protected].