If you want to permanently delete a class from your school, follow these simple steps listed below or use the video as a guide
- Log in to your Eedi account here
- Select Classes from the top navigation, you will now see a list of your classes.
- Select View next to the class that you would like to delete.
- On the top right corner, select the cog drop down and then select Delete class. Please note: you will not be able to recover this class once it has been deleted.
- Confirm that you are sure that you want delete the class by selecting OK.
And that's it! Your class has been deleted and you will now be redirected to Classes page.
Please note: Deleting the class does not delete all of the students within the class, they will still appear in the system so you can input them into alternative classes if you wish.
Should you wish to delete your students as well, please get in touch with the team at [email protected]