Sharing the scheme of work means that only 1 teacher has to put in the bulk effort to ensure it matches the scheme / syllabus you follow in school.

Once the scheme of work has been shared, each teacher will see the scheme listed when they go to '+ add a scheme', under the 'Shared by colleagues' section. 

Each teacher will then be able to assign the scheme to their individual class and make any further edits, so that it mirrors their teaching schedule- This will not make edits to the original as when you assign a scheme of work to your class, it creates a copy of the original master template. 

To share your scheme of work with your colleagues, view the below video or follow the simple steps:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click into your Schemes section on the left hand navigation
  3. Click into the scheme you wish to share
  4. Click on the 3 vertical dots 


 5.  Select 'Colleagues' under 'Share Settings'. 

And that's it! You just shared your scheme with your colleagues.

Did this answer your question?