In order to remove an unwanted Scheme of Work from your Schemes section, watch this short video or follow these simple steps:
- Login to your account here.
- Click into Schemes on the left hand navigation
- Click into the scheme you want to delete.
- You will see 3 vertical dots directly to the right of the scheme name. Select the dots to open the menu.
5. Select Delete scheme.
6. Confirm by selecting OK.
Please note- You will not be able to recover your personalised scheme once it's been deleted. After you select OK, the change will be automatically saved, and you will be redirected to your schemes section.
You will however have the master scheme available in your templates should you wish to use this in the future.